Dubai Layover Challenge: 100 AED in 12 Hours | Visit Dubai

Visit Dubai

128,706 Views 0

What if you had just 100 AED to spend on your next layover in Dubai? Discover how you can explore the buzzing city of Dubai in just 12 hours, from the fragrant lanes of the Spice Souk to the mesmerizing Dubai Fountains, all on a budget! Do you think you can do it?

Take a quick trip around Dubai:
Dubai Metro: https://www.visitdubai.com/en/articles/guide-to-dubai-metro
Coffee Museum: https://www.visitdubai.com/en/places-to-visit/coffee-museum
Al Fahidi Historical Neighborhood: https://www.visitdubai.com/en/places-to-visit/al-fahidi-historical-neighbourhood
Spice Souk: https://www.visitdubai.com/en/places-to-visit/the-spice-souk
Kite Beach: https://www.visitdubai.com/en/places-to-visit/kite-beach
Al Ijaza Cafeteria: https://www.instagram.com/alijazacafe
The Dubai Fountain: https://www.visitdubai.com/en/places-to-visit/the-dubai-fountain

Subscribe to never miss a new video again: https://www.youtube.com/visitdubai
Find us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/visitdubai/
Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/visit.dubai/
Stay Connected on Twitter: https://twitter.com/visitdubai

If you'd like to discover more about Dubai, please visit our website https://www.visitdubai.com

Chapters:
0:00-0:23 DXB Airport
0:23-0:51 Coffee Museum
0:51-1:28 Spice Souk
1:28-1:55 Kite Beach
1:55-2:14 Al Ijaza Cafeteria
2:14-2:28 Dubai Downtown
2:28 Visit Dubai

Related Videos